Data protection Declaration

1. GENERAL INFORMATION

The personal data collected by DAMKE Rechtsanwälte is collected and processed in accordance with the data protection regulations applicable in Switzerland, in particular the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act, the EU General Data Protection Regulation and the principles described below. The following data protection declaration provides information on the type, scope and purpose of the collection of personal data via this website, the processing of this personal data and the related rights of the users. Personal data means all information that relates to a specific or identifiable person.

2. DATA COLLECTION AND DATA PROCESSING

We primarily process personal data that we receive directly as part of our client relationships with our clients. These are subject to legal professional secrecy. There is also the possibility that we receive or collect data from business partners or other people involved. We also take data from publicly accessible sources such as public registers, the press or generally from the Internet. We also sometimes receive data from authorities, (arbitration) courts and other third parties such as Contractual and business partners or counterparties. In addition, we process data that arises from the use of our website or the data that are specified in this context (such as IP address, device details and settings, etc.). We process the personal data collected if and insofar as this is necessary for the operation of the website, for maintaining operational security and for the fulfillment of legal obligations. We also process the data collected to ensure the mandate management or for the purpose of contract processing and invoicing as well as for communication purposes or for sending invitations to customer events or workshops.

3. USE OF COOKIES AND TRACKING

We use "cookies" and comparable techniques on our websites to identify your browser or device. A cookie is a small file that is sent to your computer or automatically saved on your computer or mobile device by the web browser used when you visit our website. In addition to cookies that are only used during a session and are deleted after your website visit ("session cookies"), cookies can also be used to save user settings and other information for a certain period of time (e.g. two years - "permanent cookies"). However, you can set your browser so that it rejects cookies, only saves them for one session or otherwise deletes them prematurely. Most browsers are preset to accept cookies. We use permanent cookies so that we can better understand how you use our offers and content. We do not use Google Analytics or similar tracking technologies on our websites.

4. DATA TRANSFER TO THIRD PARTIES

In individual cases in connection with the management of mandates, DAMKE Rechtsanwälte is authorized to commission order data processors in Germany and abroad to process personal data and to disclose the personal data collected to them for this purpose, provided that they contractually undertake to process the personal data only on behalf and to To process purposes in accordance with DAMKE Rechtsanwälte and to comply with this data protection declaration and the applicable data protection law. These are, in particular, auxiliary persons (such as lawyers and experts at home and abroad) and other business partners.

5. DATA SECURITY

DAMKE Rechtsanwälte is taking appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect the customer's personal data, in particular to protect against unauthorized access by third parties and misuse. These security measures are adapted to the current state of the art.

6. INDIVIDUAL RIGHTS

You have the right to information, correction of incorrect personal data, blocking and deletion of your personal data at any time within the scope of the data protection law applicable to you, provided that this does not conflict with any statutory retention obligation or the personal data are required to fulfill the contract. In addition, you have the right to have certain personal data released for transfer to another location (so-called data portability). In addition, consent to data collection and processing can be revoked at any time with future effect. Requests for information, correction and deletion as well as a revocation of consent to data processing and a request for data transfer can be sent at any time by post or email to the contact address below.

7. DATA OFFICER

DAMKE Rechtsanwälte is responsible for the data processing described here. Data protection concerns and questions relating to this data protection declaration can be directed to the following contact address at any time:

DAMKE Rechtsanwälte
Marienstrasse 18
3005 Berne
T: +41 31 326 10 10
F: +41 31 326 10 12
ffcdmkch

8. CONSENT AND FINAL PROVISION

By using this website, you consent to the collection and processing of your personal data in accordance with this data protection declaration. This data protection declaration does not apply to websites operated by third parties that can be accessed via this website. DAMKE Rechtsanwälte has no influence on the data processing by these third-party providers and assume no guarantee or liability in connection with this website.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONELLES

1. INFORMATION GÉNÉRAL

Les données personnelles collectées par DAMKE Rechtsanwälte sont collectées et traitées conformément aux règles de protection des données applicables en Suisse, en particulier aux dispositions de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), du règlement général de l'UE sur la protection des données (RGPD) et des principes décrits ci-dessous. La déclaration de protection des données suivante fournit des informations sur le type, la portée et le but de la collecte de données personnelles via ce site Web, le traitement de ces données personnelles et les droits connexes des utilisateurs. Les données personnelles désignent toutes les informations concernant une personne spécifique ou identifiable.

2. COLLECTE ET TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES

Nous traitons principalement les données personnelles que nous recevons directement dans le cadre de nos relations avec nos clients. Ceux-ci sont soumis au secret professionnel légal. Il est également possible que nous recevions ou collections des données de partenaires commerciaux ou d'autres personnes impliquées. Nous prenons également des données de sources accessibles au public telles que registres publics, la presse ou généralement sur Internet. Nous recevons également parfois des données des autorités, des tribunaux (d'arbitrage) et d'autres tiers tels que Partenaires ou contreparties contractuels et commerciaux. De plus, nous traitons les données résultant de l'utilisation de notre site Web ou les données spécifiées dans ce contexte (telles que l'adresse IP, les détails et les paramètres de l'appareil, etc.). Nous traitons les données personnelles collectées si et dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire au fonctionnement du site Web, au maintien de la sécurité opérationnelle et au respect des obligations légales. Nous traitons également les données collectées pour assurer la gestion du mandat ou à des fins de traitement et de facturation des contrats ainsi qu'à des fins de communication ou d'envoi d'invitations à des événements ou ateliers clients.

3. UTILISATION DES "COOKIES" ET "TRACKING"

Nous utilisons des "cookies" et des techniques comparables sur nos sites Web pour identifier votre navigateur ou votre appareil. Un cookie est un petit fichier qui est envoyé à votre ordinateur ou enregistré automatiquement sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile par le navigateur Web utilisé lorsque vous visitez notre site Web. En plus des cookies, qui ne sont utilisés que pendant une session et sont supprimés après votre visite sur le site Web ("cookies de session"), les cookies peuvent également être utilisés pour enregistrer les paramètres utilisateur et d'autres informations pendant une certaine période de temps (par exemple deux ans - "cookies permanents"). Cependant, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu'il rejette les cookies, les enregistre uniquement pour une session ou les supprime prématurément. La plupart des navigateurs sont préréglés pour accepter les cookies. Nous utilisons des cookies permanents afin de mieux comprendre comment vous utilisez nos offres et contenus. Nous n'utilisons pas Google Analytics ou des technologies de suivi similaires sur nos sites Web.

4. TRANSFERT DE DONNÉES À DES TIERS

Dans des cas individuels liés à la gestion de mandats, DAMKE Rechtsanwälte est autorisé à faire appel à des responsables du traitement des données en Allemagne et à l'étranger pour traiter les données personnelles et leur divulguer les données personnelles collectées à cet effet, à condition qu'ils s'engagent contractuellement à traiter les données personnelles uniquement pour le compte et Pour traiter les objectifs conformément au DAMKE Rechtsanwälte et pour se conformer à cette déclaration de protection des données et à la loi applicable sur la protection des données. Il s'agit en particulier de personnes auxiliaires (telles que des avocats et des experts nationaux et étrangers) et d'autres partenaires commerciaux.

5. SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES

DAMKE Rechtsanwälte prend les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger les données personnelles du client, en particulier pour protéger contre tout accès non autorisé par des tiers et les abus. Ces mesures de sécurité sont adaptées à l'état actuel de la technique.

6. DROITS DES PERSONNES TOUCHÉES

Dans le cadre de la loi sur la protection des données qui vous est applicable, vous avez le droit à l'information, à la correction de données personnelles incorrectes, au blocage et à la suppression de vos données personnelles à tout moment, à condition qu'il n'y ait aucune obligation légale de les conserver ou que les données personnelles soient absolument nécessaires pour remplir le contrat. En outre, vous avez le droit de faire publier certaines données personnelles pour les transférer vers un autre emplacement (ce que l'on appelle la portabilité des données). En outre, le consentement à la collecte et au traitement des données peut être révoqué à tout moment avec effet futur. Les demandes d'informations, de rectification et de suppression ainsi que la révocation du consentement au traitement des données et une demande de transfert de données peuvent être envoyées à tout moment par courrier ou par e-mail à l'adresse de contact indiquée ci-dessous.

7. RESPONSABLE DES DONNÉES

DAMKE Rechtsanwälte est responsable du traitement des données décrit ici. Les préoccupations et les questions relatives à la protection des données relatives à cette déclaration de protection des données peuvent être adressées à l'adresse de contact suivante à tout moment:

DAMKE Rechtsanwälte
Marienstrasse 18
3005 Berne
T: +41 31 326 10 10
F: +41 31 326 10 12
ffcdmkch

8. CONSENTEMENT ET DISPOSITION FINALE

En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez à la collecte et au traitement de vos données personnelles conformément à cette déclaration de protection des données. Cette déclaration de protection des données ne s'applique pas aux sites Web exploités par des tiers auxquels vous pouvez accéder via ce site Web. DAMKE Rechtsanwälte n'a aucune influence sur le traitement des données par ces fournisseurs tiers et n'assumons aucune garantie ou responsabilité en relation avec ce site Web.